### **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - 28th LEGISLATURE**

Members appointed to the Assembly's Standing Committees as of May 7, 2014, for the duration of the 28th Legislature.

#### Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund (9 Members)

Casey (Chair)	Barnes	Khan
Jablonski (Deputy Chair)	Dorward	Redford
Amery	Eggen	Sherman

#### Standing Committee on Legislative Offices (11 Members)

Jeneroux (Chair)	Brown	Quadri
McDonald (Deputy Chair)	DeLong	Wilson
Bikman	Eggen	Young

Blakeman Leskiw

## Standing Committee on Private Bills (15 Members)

Xiao (Chair)	DeLong	Olesen
Leskiw (Deputy Chair)	Fenske	Rowe
Allen	Fritz	Stier
Brown	Jablonski	Strankman
Cusanelli	Notley	Swann

# **Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and Printing** (15 Members)

Kubinec (Chair)	Khan	Pedersen
Rogers (Deputy Chair)	Luan	Saskiw
Calahasen	Notley	VanderBurg
Casey	Olesen	Wilson
Kang	Pastoor	Young

### Standing Committee on Public Accounts (15 Members)

Anderson (Chair) Bilous Luan
Dorward (Deputy Chair) Donovan Pastoor
Allen Hehr Sandhu
Amery Jeneroux Sarich
Barnes Khan Young

#### Special Standing Committee on Members' Services (11 Members)

Zwozdesky (Chair) Fritz McDonald VanderBurg (Deputy Chair) Johnson (Calgary-Glenmore) Sherman Casey Kubinec Towle

Forsyth Mason

### Standing Committee on Alberta's Economic Future (15 Members)

Amery (Chair)KubinecQuadriFox (Deputy Chair)LemkeRogersEggenLuanRoweHehrMcDonaldSarichKennedy-GlansPastoorStier

# **Standing Committee on Families and Communities** (15 Members)

Olesen (Chair) Fox McAllister
Pedersen (Deputy Chair) Fritz Notley
Cusanelli Jablonski Sandhu
DeLong Jeneroux Swann
Fenske Leskiw Webber

### Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship (15 Members)

Khan (Chair)BilousCaseyHale (Deputy Chair)BlakemanGoudreau

Allen Brown Johnson (Calgary-Glenmore)

Anglin Calahasen Xiao Bikman Cao Young